TubeSort Extras
You're not Alone!

We're here to help you to fight your YouTube Addiction!

Join TubeSort Today!
TubeSort Extension

Take your get rid of youtube challenge to the next level with our free chrome extension.

Get it now!
Browse Categories
Video Description
Remastered content from Michael Jackson's Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' performance in Copenhagen (Denmark) 1992 during the 1992 - 1993 Dangerous World Tour.

► Follow us on Instagram for the latest updates:

► Copenhagen 1992 Setlist:
1. Jam (
2. Wanna Be Startin' Somethin' (
3. Human Nature (
4. Smooth Criminal (
5. I Just Can't Stop Loving You (
6. She's Out Of My Life
7. The Jackson 5 Medley (I Want You Back, The Love You Save, I'll Be There)
8. Thriller
9. Billie Jean
10. Workin' Day and Night
11. Beat It
12. Will You Be There
13. Black or White
14. Heal The World
15. Man in the Mirror

► This is the first concert on the channel that's been upscaled to 1440p 60fps. Please watch in 1440p if you have the chance for the best quality.

► Credits go to JuansaJackson and Happy Lee for their source (where this upload is based on).

#michaeljackson #wannabestartinsomethin #live